FIRST ASCENT MASTER CLASS

HOW TO CLOSE THE 70 BPS GAP

STEVE SANDUSKI

CEO and Co-Founder

Belay Advisor

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening Thursday (March 22nd) at...

March
22
  • 1:30pm Pacific
  • 2:30pm Mountain
  • 3:30pm Central
  • 4:30pm Eastern

The average AUM fee is roughly 100 bps. By some estimates, technology has made the value of basic investment management worth 30 bps (or less). 

Steve will share what you need to do to deliver 70 bps of value.

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds



ABOUT STEVE

Steve has over 30 years of business experience growing companies by multiples, including one whose revenue grew 17-fold during his leadership.

In the mid-1990s, he helped launch and build a multi-billion dollar AUM RIA. For 11 years in the 2000s, he was the Managing Partner of Peak Advisor Alliance (now Carson Group Coaching), a financial advisor coaching company, as it grew from 0 to 1,000 financial advisor coaching clients.

And over the past 20 + years in financial services, he's led countless engagements with top financial advisors and spoken to audiences all over the country through keynotes, breakout sessions, and day-long training programs.

Steve has been a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ licensee since 1996.

Steve founded Belay Advisor in 2012. Today, the company focuses on delivering coaching, training programs, and Life-Centered Planning technology for financial advisors and business leaders.

Steve is also the CEO and co-founder with Mitch Anthony of ROL Advisor, a Discovery Process Tools platform that augments an advisor's ability to get their client's story and create a Life-Centered Plan.

Host of the popular podcast, "Between Now and Success," Steve is also a prolific writer. He is a New York Times Bestselling author and the co-author of Tested in the Trenches: A 9-Step Plan for Success as a New-Era Advisor and Avalanche: The 9 Principles for Uncovering True Wealth. View more of his articles at Financial Advisor Magazine, InvestmentNews (type Sanduski in the search bar), Financial Planning and MarketWatch.