A First Ascent Master Class Webinar

Challenges & Concerns Facing Retirees & Advisors

Learn how to create, track and manage customized income plans.

Phil Lubinski, CFP®

Retirement Income Specialist

Co-Founder, WealthConductor, LLC

May
17

Thursday, May 17th

  • 4:30pm - 5:30pm (Eastern)
  • 3:30pm - 4:30pm (Central)
  • 2:30pm - 3:30pm (Mountain)
  • 1:30pm - 2:30pm (Pacific)


About this Webinar:

Transitioning clients from accumulation to de-cumulation requires a completely different mindset. Traditional retirement income strategies are not meeting the needs of today’s retirees and the regulatory environment continues to complicate our financial planning practices.  

In this Master Class, you will learn:

  • How to shift from accumulation focus to de-cumulation focus.
  • The pros and cons of commonly used retirement income strategies.
  • Important strategies for modifying and managing client behavior.
  • A unique strategy to re-define your value proposition and insulate yourself from fee compression. 
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

About Phil: 

A sought-after speaker in the retirement income planning industry, Phil Lubinski, CFP®, has spent his entire career working with clients in retirement. Not only a successful personal producer, Phil also built a very large OSJ in Denver that specializes in retirement income planning.  

He is a Co-Founder of WealthConductor, LLC.  

A featured contributor to Kiplinger Magazine, InvestmentNews and the Retirement Income Journal, Phil brings a wealth of experience to advisors who want to position themselves as retirement income specialists.  

Visit the Master Class home page to see the schedule of upcoming webinars.