A First Ascent Master Class Webinar

Behaviorally Smart Client Engagement™ 

Position yourself as a behaviorally smart advisor for the benefit of your clients.

Leon Morales

Chief Relationship Officer

DNA Behavior International

April
26

Thurs, April 26th

  • 11:30am - 12:30pm (EDT)
  • 10:30am - 11:30am (CDT)
  • 9:30am - 10:30am (MDT)
  • 8:30am - 9:30am (PDT)


This presentation will address how, through validated behavioral finance insights, you can: 

  • Emotionally engage clients with different communication styles throughout the planning lifecycle.
  • Reduce decision-making bias by re-framing of the same concept or message on the client’s unique terms.
  • Achieve increased decision-making comfort from a higher level of personal alignment to the solution.
  • Address the relationship and financial behavior risks which can cause more harm to wealth creation than the investment risks. 
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

About Leon: Leon is a seasoned leader and consultant with experience working in finance, technology, operations, accounting and organizational change.  

Leon is passionate about assisting organizations unlock the power of behavioral understanding to successfully accomplish business goals. He works with leaders to further develop their organizational goals and to build collaborative teams than can execute.

Previously, Leon’s high-impact consultative roles include a 17-year corporate leadership tenure with Cox Communications and serving as Business Development Principal and Leadership Practice Principal for Innovar Collective, LLC.  

Leon Morales’ accomplishments include: • United States Air Force – Staff Sergeant – Airman, 1987 • Certified Public Accountant, 1989 • Founding Cox Communication's Diversity Council, 2002 • A graduate of Cox Communication's Executive Development Program, 2002 • Certified in the Birkman Method® personality assessment, 2005 • Certified as a Business DNA Certified Advisor, 2013 • Financial DNA Advisor as a Certified Wealth Mentor, 2014 • Board President of Action Cycling Atlanta, Emory Vaccine Ride – 2014-15  

Visit the Master Class home page to see the schedule of upcoming webinars.