FIRST ASCENT MASTER CLASS

The Planning 360 Tool: Demonstrating the Value of Comprehensive Wealth Advice

One of the consistent challenges faced by advisors everywhere is a need to differentiate in a sea of sameness when meeting with prospective clients. Another big challenge for advisors is to substantiate their value to existing clients. 

Chad Hamilton will demonstrate a method for addressing both of these issues by helping advisors articulate their value proposition to prospects and substantiate their value to existing clients.

WATCH REPLAY BELOW!

This webinar was Thursday (February 15th) at...

February
15
  • 1:30pm Pacific
  • 2:30pm Mountain
  • 3:30pm Central
  • 4:30pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

CHAD HAMILTON, CFP®, CAP®

Founder, Advisor Solutions 360

Chad Hamilton is Founder and President of Advisor Solutions 360. Chad has more than 20 years of experience in the wealth management industry. He's a Certified Financial Planner® and Chartered Advisor in Philanthropy® who trains advisors on best practices for managing and growing their businesses.

Chad's experience includes: 

  • V.P. of Practice Management at one of the largest RIAs in the country,  
  • Leading a team of 50 financial planners and wealth specialists as National Director of Wealth Planning for a large regional bank
  • Director of Wealth Strategies for a multi-family office in Denver, CO  

Chad is the author of two books - Deep Wealth and Redefining Financial Freedom. Chad is also a frequent contributor to leading financial publications including CNBC, Investors' Business Daily, Money Magazine, Financial Advisor IQ, MarketWatch, and Financial Planning Magazine.